Alters- und Ehrenabteilung

Joachim Vobienke

joachim.vobienke@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Atemschutzgerätewart

Gerrit Albers

gerrit.albers@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Funkwarte

Julian Wegner

julian.wegner@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Maxime Lonez

maxime.lonez@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Gerätewarte

Gregor Konietzny

 

Michael Schröder

michael.schroeder@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Jugendfeuerwehrwarte

Henning Geyer

henning.geyer@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Philipp Schneider

philipp.schneider@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Schriftführerin

Caroline Wegner

caroline.wegner@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Sicherheitsbeauftragte

Anna-Lena Steinke

anna-lena.steinke@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Zeugwart

Sönke Preuß

soenke.preuss@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Jonathan Braun

jonathan.braun@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de