Alters- und Ehrenabteilung

Joachim Vobienke

joachim.vobienke@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Atemschutzgerätewarte

Gerrit Albers

gerrit.albers@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Jan-Niklas Priehn

jan-niklas.priehn@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Funkwarte

Lars Meyer

lars.meyer@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Julian Wegner

julian.wegner@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Gerätewarte

Gregor Konietzny

 

Michael Schröder

michael.schroeder@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Jugendfeuerwehrwarte

Henning Geyer

henning.geyer@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Philipp Schneider

philipp.schneider@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Schriftführerin

Caroline Wegner

caroline.wegner@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Sicherheitsbeauftragte

Nicole Pusch

nicole.pusch@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Wettbewerbsgruppe

Ann-Cathrin Müller

 

Jan-Niklas Priehn

jan-niklas.priehn@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Zeugwart

Sönke Preuß

soenke.preuss@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de