Alters- und Ehrenabteilung

Joachim Vobienke

joachim.vobienke@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Frank Meier

frank.meier@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Atemschutzgerätewarte

Gerrit Albers

gerrit.albers@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de


Connor Gerberding

connor.gerberding@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Funkwarte

Julian Wegner

julian.wegner@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Nils Matthiesen

nils.matthiesen@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Gerätewarte

Jens Peters

jens.peters@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Gregor Konietzny

 

Thomas Spruch

thomas.spruch@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

 

Jugendfeuerwehrwarte

Henning Geyer

henning.geyer@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Philipp Schneider

philipp.schneider@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Schriftführerin

Merle Fink

merle.fink@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Sicherheitsbeauftragte

Anna-Lena Steinke

anna-lena.steinke@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Zeugwarte

Jonathan Braun

jonathan.braun@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Daniel Geisler

daniel.geisler@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de