Alters- und Ehrenabteilung

Joachim Vobienke

Am Kaben 3

21255 Todtglüsingen

joachim.vobienke@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Atemschutzgerätewarte

Gerrit Albers

Zinnhütte 6

21255 Tostedt

gerrit.albers@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Jan-Niklas Priehn

Zinnhütte 6

21255 Tostedt

jan-niklas.priehn@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Funkwarte

Hans Peters

Schulstraße 35
21255 Todtglüsingen

hans.peters@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Stefan Steinke

Freudenthalstraße 43

21255 Tostedt

stefan.steinke@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Gerätewarte

Gregor Konietzny

Lohbergerstraße 29
21255 Todtglüsingen

 

Michael Schröder

Borsteler Stieg 10

21255 Tostedt

michael.schroeder@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Jugendfeuerwehrwarte

Henning Geyer

Lohberger Str. 2
21255 Todtglüsingen

henning.geyer@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de


Philipp Schneider

Birnenhof 13

21255 Todtglüsingen

philipp.schneider@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de


Schriftführerin

Jessica Brennecke

Trelder Straße 44

21279 Drestedt

jessica.brennecke@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Sicherheitsbeauftragte

Nicole Pusch

Lohberger Straße 3
21255 Todtglüsingen

nicole.pusch@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Wettbewerbsgruppe

Ann-Cathrin Müller

Zinnhütte 6

21255 Tostedt

 

Jan-Niklas Priehn

Zinnhütte 6

21255 Tostedt

jan-niklas.priehn@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de

 

Zeugwart

Sönke Preuß

Wiesenstraße 1

21255 Todtglüsingen

soenke.preuss@feuerwehr-todtgluesingen.de